Contact Us

Library Reception

library@uhcw.nhs.uk Tel: 02476 968829 Extn: 28829

 

Library Management Team

Imrana Ghumra (Head of Knowledge Services)
imrana.ghumra1@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28838

Andrew Doyle (Library Operations Manager)
andrew.doyle@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28627

 

Library Services Team

Helga Perry (Electronic Systems & Resources Librarian)
helga.perry@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28827

Beth Jackson (Knowledge Skills Librarian)
beth.jackson@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28811

Amber Dunlop (CEBIS Specialist)
amber.dunlop@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28816

Gavin Moore (CEBIS Specialist)
gavin.moore@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28816

Bridget O’Connell (CEBIS Specialist)
bridget.oconnell@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28816

Lukasz Lagojda (CEBIS Specialist)
lukasz.lagojda@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn:

Mandeep Heer (Guidelines Specialist)
mandeep.heer@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28730

Sameena Ahmed (Patient Information Specialist)
sameena.ahmed@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28827

Attia Khan (Patient Information Specialist)
attia.khan@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28827

Maria Niven (Library & Knowledge Specialist)
maria.niven@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28830

Sue Booth (Library & Knowledge Specialist)
sue.booth@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28823

Rebecca Gower (Library & Knowledge Specialist)
rebecca.gower@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28823

Jackie Morgan (Library & Knowledge Specialist)
jacqueline.morgan2@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28829

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.