Contact Us

 

 

 

Library Reception

libraryw@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968829
Extn: 28829

Library Management Team

Imrana Ghumra, Head of Knowledge Services
imrana.ghumra1@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28838

 

Library Services Team

Petra Meeson, Knowledge Skills Librarian
petra.meeson@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28811

Helga Perry, Electronic Systems & Resources Librarian
helga.perry@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28827

Anna Brown, CEBIS Specialist
anna.brown@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28814

Natasha Chowdory, CEBIS Specialist
natasha.chowdry@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28814

Amber Dunlop, CEBIS Specialist
amber.dunlop@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28816

Bridget O’Connell, CEBIS Specialist
bridget.oconnell@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28816

Mandeep Heer, Guidelines & Corporate Evidence Specialist
mandeep.heer@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28768

 

Maria Niven, Library & Knowledge Specialist
maria.niven@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28830

Sue Booth, Library & Knowledge Specialist
sue.booth@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28823

Bree Cook, Library & Knowledge Specialist
brianna.cook@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28823

Rebecca Gower, Library & Knowledge Specialist
rebecca.gower@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28823

Jackie Morgan, Library & Knowledge Specialist
jacqueline.morgan2@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28829

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes