Contact Us

Library Reception

libraryw@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968829
Extn: 28829

Library Management Team

Imrana Ghumra, Head of Knowledge Services
imrana.ghumra1@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28838

    Hannah Beckitt, Library Operations Manager
    hannah.beckitt@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28627

 

Library Services Team

 

Helga Perry, Electronic Systems & Resources Librarian
helga.perry@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28827

Amber Dunlop, CEBIS Specialist
amber.dunlop@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28816

Bridget O’Connell, CEBIS Specialist
bridget.oconnell@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28816

Mandeep Heer, Guidelines Specialist
mandeep.heer@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28768

    Sameena Ahmed, Patient Information Specialist
    sameena.ahmed@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28730

Maria Niven, Library & Knowledge Specialist
maria.niven@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28830

Sue Booth, Library & Knowledge Specialist
sue.booth@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28823

Bree Cook, Library & Knowledge Specialist
brianna.cook@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28823

Rebecca Gower, Library & Knowledge Specialist
rebecca.gower@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28823

Jackie Morgan, Library & Knowledge Specialist
jacqueline.morgan2@uhcw.nhs.uk Extn: 28829

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes